We thank our partners, without whom the work of the Children in Difficulty Foundation would no longer be the same.

Each individual partner puts his shoulder every day and supports us in fulfilling the CID mission:

Thank you:

 

Children in Distress – childrenindistress.org

Chez Marie – www.chezmarie.ro
Mayateka – http://www.mayateka.ro
Romelectro – http://romelectro.ro
Ernst & Young SRL – http://www.ey.ro/
Light Candel Art – www.candelarte.ro/
The Left Hand – www.thelefthand.ro
United Way – www.unitedway.ro
Parohia Serban Voda – http://www.parohiaserbanvoda.ro
Madame Lucie – http://madamelucie.ro
Bucataria lui Fabio – http://www.fabiopizza.ro
IXY retail – Next – Next Romania
Prime Healthcare – http://www.primehealthcare.ro
Church of Ascension Munich – http://www.ascension-munich.com
Stericycle – http://www.stericycle.ro
Asociatia Vasiliada – http://www.asociatiavasiliada.ro
http://www.csrj.ro/index.php